RSS

An epic trip in Bangladesh

20 Sep

All of my posts to this point have been about my explorations within the city of Bangkok. I’ll continue writing more about Bangkok, but for a little change of pace, I want to share something a bit more exotic. I recently made a two-week trip to Bangladesh to assist the Bangladesh Python Project. My story of the trip was published on the Living Alongside Wildlife blog in four parts. Click on the following links to read about the herping fun and scientific research we worked on there. I hope you enjoy it!

Part One: Snake Call! An introduction to the Bangladesh Python Project
Part Two: Travelers and Transects: Our role helping the project
Part Three: Stubborn Students and Kanai’s Krait: the Bangladeshis we worked with
Part Four: Pythons and the land: is there space for us and wildlife to coexist?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 20, 2014 in Herping adventures

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

